From Ckristine, Burlingham, NY 7 Jan 1995

Posted: August 13, 2010 in 1995, USA
Tags: , , ,

Hello Friends! ~~~ Neil, Miko, B-Girl, Keith, Ray, Mirek, Keren

Please Forgive The Impersonal Format of This Letter, But I Want To Reach All my Friends. I Have An Idea. In The Months You + I Have been Writing We Have Exchange Ideas, Poems, Photos, Stories. Here’s My idea: Using My post Box As Base, You All Send Me Stuff – Like Those Things I Mentioned Above, Stuff on @, Squatting, Travel, Zen, whatever. I Will Then Photocopy It All, Staple it Together, + Send you All A Sort of “Newsletter”. You Can Feel Free To make More Copies + Send it To your other Pals. What Do You Thing? It Can Be Like A Collective `Zine; One That We All put Together. We’ll be A Network – Like When You Send Something, Put Yr Name + Address On it + before you Know it. You’ll Have Even More friends!

Please Tell Me What You Feel. Also if Anyone has An idea For A Name For This Thing, Please Send Yr Suggestions! I’ll Put out Another Letter like This + We Can Decide Together.

Thanx All,

Ckris

_____________________________________

Did it work out? Did I take part?

Leave a Reply

